Trænere, hjælpere og holdledere sæson 201920

Navn Mobil nr Mail Hold
Karen Margrethe Fogh 51 34 58 75  fogh@nielsen.mail.dk Formand
Inger Bønnerup 61 40 37 08 ingerboennerup@hotmail.com Avis
Heidi Fogh Rasmussen 29 45 20 57 fogh@nrdn.dk Hjemmeside
Peter Schaumacher 24 94 24 26 hallen@nr-djurs.net Turneringsansvarlig
Heidi Fogh Rasmussen 29 45 20 57 kasseren@ndhk.dk Kasserer
Per Pedersen 20 20 6502 kirsten.per@gmail.com Lilholt - Presse
Paul Bønnerup 30 60 29 86 ingerboennerup@hotmail.com Loppemarked
Arne Hansen 40 71 61 09 bente@siig.nu Motionsrum
Gert Hansen 30 61 32 80 gdh@vestas.com Motionsrum
Jan Mathiesen 30 66 44 87  jmathiesen74@gmail.com 2 Div Herre
Knud Ove Nielsen 21 40 71 63 glesborg@icloud.com 2 Div Herre
Martin Lund     JS Herre
Karen Kristensen     JS Herre
Jacob Lunøe 22 77 89 24   S1 Herre
John Jensen     S3 Herre 
Tove Alsner 51 74 07 65 tove.alsner@gmail.com Dame/Holdleder
Lars Andersen 51 88 52 29 lars_skalle@yahoo.dk S1 Damer
Hans Køpke     S1 Damer
Henriette Meineche 40 16 40 93 henriette.mogens@gmail.com S3 Damer
Christina Rix 29 67 65 55   S3 Damer
Christina Rump Elkjær 60 16 98 43 rumph_7@hotmail.com Trille trolle
Anne lise Rasmussen 23 32 49 82 rasmussen@glesborgs.net U6+U7 mix
Nikki  Russanoff 28 11 06 70   U8 + U9 mix
Aase Østergaard 22 67 42 82 chr.hinrichsen@hotmail.com U11 Drenge
Helle Fogh Nielsen 21 72 95 71 hfn@outlook.dk U11 Piger
Heidi Skjødt Sørensen 21 83 65 56  heidiskjodt@live.dk U13 Drenge
Gitte Mathiesen 25 13 74 89  gmathiesen80@gmail.com U13 Piger
Kristian Møller 31 31 13 41 kristian_m@live.dk U15 Drenge
Peter Schaumacher 24 94 24 26 hallen@nr-djurs.net U15 Drenge
Line Rasmussen 23 36 07 04 lineelisafr@hotmail.com U15 Piger  
Henrik Elkjær 42 42 44 23 he@djurssport.dk U17 Drenge
Rasmus Bording 61 77 78 14  rasmus.bording@gmail.com U17 Drenge
Troels Stegger     U19 Drenge