Trænere, hjælpere og holdledere sæson 201718

Navn Mobil nr Mail Hold
Karen Margrethe Fogh 51 34 58 75  fogh@nielsen.mail.dk Formand
Inger Bønnerup 61 40 37 08 ingerboennerup@hotmail.com Avis
Heidi Fogh Rasmussen 29 45 20 57 fogh@nrdn.dk Hjemmeside
Peter Schaumacher 24 94 24 26 hallen@nr-djurs.net Turneringsansvarlig
Annette Lindhardt   kasseren@ndhk.dk Kasserer
Per Pedersen 20 20 6502 kirsten.per@gmail.com Lilholt - Presse
Paul Bønnerup 30 60 29 86 ingerboennerup@hotmail.com Loppemarked
Bente Siig Hansen 30 22 76 61 bente@siig.nu Motionsrum
Gert Hansen 30 61 32 80 gdh@vestas.com Motionsrum
Jacob Lunøe 22 77 89 24   Herre/ Holdleder
Erik Flak 26 18 92 45 erikflak66@gmail.com 3 Div Herre
Jan Mathiesen 30 66 44 87  jmathiesen74@gmail.com S1 Herre
Knud Ove Nielsen 21 40 71 63 knoni@tdc.dk S1 Herre
Henrik Elkjær 42 42 44 23 he@djurssport.dk S3 Herre 1
Christian Hinrichsen 51 50 85 96  chr.hinrichsen@hotmail.com S3 Herre 2
Tove Alsner 51 74 07 65 tove.alsner@gmail.com Dame/Holdleder
Lars Andersen 51 88 52 29 lars_skalle@yahoo.dk S1 Damer
Henriette Meineche 40 16 40 93 henriette.mogens@gmail.com S2 Damer
Gert Hansen 30 61 32 80 gdh@vestas.com S4 Damer
Christina Rix 29 67 65 55   S4 Damer
Christina Rump Elkjær 60 16 98 43 rumph_7@hotmail.com Trille trolle
Anne lise Rasmussen 23 32 49 82 rasmussen@glesborgs.net U6 mix
Nikki  Russanoff 28 11 06 70   U8 mix
Heidi Skjødt Sørensen 21 83 65 56  heidiskjodt@live.dk U10 Piger og Drenge 
Simon Østergaard 40 18 50 72 simonoestergaard1992@hotmail.dk U10 Drenge
Helle Fogh Nielsen 21 72 95 71 hfn@outlook.dk U10 Piger
Gitte Mathiesen 25 13 74 89  gmathiesen80@gmail.com U12 Drenge
Brian Eriksen 61 78 81 41 landvadgaard@gmail.com U12 Piger
Kristian Møller 31 31 13 41 kristian_m@live.dk U14 Drenge
Peter Schaumacher 24 94 24 26 hallen@nr-djurs.net U14 Drenge
Karen Margrethe Fogh 51 34 58 75  fogh@nielsen.mail.dk U14 Piger
Aase Østergaard 22 67 42 82  chr.hinrichsen@hotmail.com U14 Piger  
Henrik Elkjær 42 42 44 23 he@djurssport.dk U16 Drenge
Rasmus Bording 61 77 78 14  rasmus.bording@gmail.com U16 Drenge
Karen Margrethe Fogh 51 34 58 75  fogh@nielsen.mail.dk U16 Piger
Jon Thomsen 30 16 07 95 jonhebythomsen@gmail.com U18 Drenge
Heidi Fogh Rasmussen 29 45 20 57 fogh@nrdn.dk U18 Piger