Kontaktpersoner sæson 202021

Navn Mobil nr Mail Hold
Karen Margrethe Fogh 51 34 58 75  fogh@nielsen.mail.dk Formand
Inger Bønnerup 61 40 37 08 ingerboennerup@hotmail.com Avis
Heidi Fogh Rasmussen 29 45 20 57 fogh@nrdn.dk Hjemmeside
Peter Schaumacher 24 94 24 26 hallen@nr-djurs.net Turneringsansvarlig
Heidi Fogh Rasmussen 29 45 20 57 kasseren@ndhk.dk Kasserer
Per Pedersen 20 20 6502 kirsten.per@gmail.com Lilholt - Presse
Anette Aabenhus 51 18 34 21    Loppemarked
Arne Hansen 40 71 61 09 bente@siig.nu Motionsrum
Gert Hansen 30 61 32 80 gdh@vestas.com Motionsrum
Jan Mathiesen 30 66 44 87  jmathiesen74@gmail.com 2 Div Herre
Knud Ove Nielsen 21 40 71 63 glesborg@icloud.com 2 Div Holdleder
Morten Pedersen 22 62 56 39 pedersen123@hotmail.dk 3 Div Herre
Karen Kristensen 20 67 79 21 kach@scu.dk 3. Div Holdleder
Jacob Lunøe 22 77 89 24   S1 Herre
John Jensen 25 30 42 51 gittehs@outlook.dk S4 Herre 
Tove Alsner 51 74 07 65 tove.alsner@gmail.com Dame/Holdleder
Peter Schaumacher 24 94 24 26 hallen@nr-djurs.net S1 Damer
Henriette Meineche 40 16 40 93 henriette.mogens@gmail.com S3 Damer
Christina Rix 29 67 65 55 rix73@icloud.com S4 Damer
Christina Rump Elkjær 60 16 98 43 rumph_7@hotmail.com Trille trolle
Anne lise Rasmussen 23 32 49 82 rasmussen@glesborgs.net U6+U7 mix
Nadia Langvad 30 28 25 53   U8 + U9 Piger
Aase Østergaard 22 67 42 82 chr.hinrichsen@hotmail.com U8 + U9 Drenge
Karen Margrethe Fogh 51 34 58 75  fogh@nielsen.mail.dk U11 Drenge
Helle Fogh Nielsen 21 72 95 71 hfn@outlook.dk U11 Piger
Jakob Damgaard 30 48 08 14 damme999@gmail.com U13 Drenge
Kathrine Kristensen 51 86 79 21 kathrine.kristensen95@gmail.com U13 Piger
Sebastian Grauert 26 29 79 16 sgrauert@me.com U15 Drenge
Gitte Mathiesen 25 13 74 89  gmathiesen80@gmail.com U15 Piger  
Henrik Elkjær 42 42 44 23 he@djurssport.dk U17 Drenge
Kristian Møller 31 31 13 41 kristian_m@live.dk U19 Drenge